Hello World!

 

                And we are live! Ignore the first time we were live. That didn’t happen. I was a different person then, so basically, it doesn’t count.

                If you are reading this at the time of posting- man, crazy that you found this silly little site so fast, but I guess there are a few of you, aren’t there? As you can probably tell, there’s still a lot I’d like to build up about this site. More written projects to finish, more resources to collect, maybe get that dream journal thing off the ground. The bones are all there though, and it will finally be much easier to start working on all those things. If you are reading this from the future, hi! I hope I’m the coolest person you know. Probably not, but I can hope, right? You’d know better than I do, anyways.

                I am currently halfway through my senior year of my undergrad program, and am working on this site and my various projects in between mountains of readings and papers. You may think this would be actively working against me on this, but actually, I’m typically pretty proud of how my research papers come out and will probably be posting the best ones here. Keep an eye out for that.

                That’s all I’ve got today. There will be things coming up soon. I hope we are both looking forward to it.